Veer Marathi Team Squad CCL7, Officials, Brand Ambassador, Team Kits & Logos

See the Veer Marathi team squad CCL7, 2017. Veer Marathi is the team that basically represents the Marywood Film Industry and the state of it is Maharashtra. Riteish Deshmukh is the captain of the team and the owner of the team is the Riteish Deshmukh. Veer Marathi commenced their journey in the Celebrity Cricket League from the third season of the league.

Means, the third season of the league and the first one on the Veer Marathi team in the CCL. In the beginning season of the CCL, the Veer Marathi played amazingly and acquires them in the semifinal game. Later in the 4th and 5th season the act from the Marathi was substandard and they are now hoping to have superior in the exertion. Check Veer Marathi Team Squad CCL7:

Veer Marathi Team Squad CCL 2017:

  1. Ritesh Deshmukh (Captain)
  2. Mahesh Manjrekar
  3. Ankush Chaudhari
  4. Rahul Gore
  5. Sanjay Narvekar
  6. Rajesh Shringarpure
  7. Siddhart Jadhav
  8. Upendra Limaye
  9. Aniket Vishwasrao
  10. Manoje Biddvai
  11. Raiees Lashkariya
  12. Makrand Deshpande
  13. Sharad Kelkar
  14. Sundeep Juwatkar
  15. Nupur Dhudwadkar
  16. Madhav Deochakke
  17. Siddharth Chandekar
  18. Pushkar Jog
  19. Sandesh Upasham

Veer Marathi Team Squad CCL6

Veer Marathi Brand Ambassadors:

The brand ambassador of the Veer Marathi team is the Geneila D.Souza the wife of Riteish Deshmukh. Riteish is the owner of the team.

Veer Marathi CCL 7 Team Kits & Logos

Veer Marathi Team Logo

Comment Your Prediction

1 Comment

Add a Comment
  1. Best team squad for this cricket series.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *