CCL6T Prediction

Get Astrological Today Match Prediction & Live Line score

VB Thiruvallur Veerans vs Lyca Kovai Kings TNPL Today Match Prediction – 12th August 2017

Get VB Thiruvallur Veerans vs Lyca Kovai Kings Today Match Prediction with VB Thiruvallur Veerans vs Lyca Kovai Kings 25th Match Toss Prediction & ball by ball live score & today match prediction. VB Thiruvallur Veerans to play against Lyca Kovai Kings in Tamil Nadu Premier League 2017.

VB Thiruvallur Veerans vs Lyca Kovai Kings today match prediction for 25th T20 match to be played on August 12, 2017. T20 day and night Match between VB Thiruvallur Veerans and Lyca Kovai Kings will be held on 12th August 2017 (20-over match) in MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai, so check who will win VB Thiruvallur Veerans vs Lyca Kovai Kings 12-08-2017?

VB Thiruvallur Veerans vs Lyca Kovai Kings Today Match Prediction

    • Toss Prediction: St Lucia Stars will win the toss.
    • Match Prediction: Trinbago Knight Riders will win the match.

VB Thiruvallur Veerans vs Lyca Kovai Kings 25th Match Live Score

Match Preview:

Following the 3 wicket victory against Madurai Super Giants trough VJD-Method at Indian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli on Tuesday evening VB Thiruvallur Veerans are set to target Lyca Kovai Kings today in Tamil Nadu Premier League 2017. The t20 day and night match VB Thiruvallur Veerans vs Lyca Kovai Kings will be held at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai on 12th August 2017 19:15 Local Time.

Proceeding with their losing streak, Madurai Super Giant lost to VB Thiruvallur Veerans by three wickets in the second season of Tamil Nadu Premier League at ICL Grounds in Tirunelveli on Tuesday.

The city saw the ideal match which indicated how chiefs should lead from the front. In the event that KB Arun Karthick (68 n.o) of Super Giant attempted his best to put the same number of runs on board, Veerans’ captain B Aparajith tied down his side’s pursuit with a quickfire 72.

Madurai, who won the hurl and chose to bat in the first place, posted a mammoth aggregate of 145/3 in 14 overs.

After the in-frame openers of Veerans, NS Chaturved and S Siddharth were rejected early, it looked like Madurai may at long last open their record. Be that as it may, captain Aparajith guaranteed no such thing occurred as he made the pursuit look simple. Alongside Hari Nishaanth C, he sewed together a 104-run stand.

With a six and four off the second and third chunk of the last over, Kavin R ensured victory. Karthikeyan R was the best bowler for the losing side, expelling Aparajith and Malolan Rangarajan.

Veerans are presently put third with six points in their hands, behind Tuti Patriots and Chepauk Super Gillies.

Lyca Kovai Kings last match was abandoned due to the heavy rain fall on NPR College Grounds on Thursday which put Kovai Kings to the 5th place in the group with 4 points in their 5 games.

Match Prediction:

VB Thiruvallur Veerans will win. Veerans have been very consistent so far in their journey in wining or loosing. They have played 6 games up till now winnings three of them with 3 misfortunes. But not they should learn to keep it simple and win this match to put their side to the top teams in the points table. Veerans will have the 3rd spot in the group if they managed to knock down Kings today.

Kovai kings have been a little unlucky in their campaign to Tamil Nadu Premier League 2017 as weather have interrupted 2 of their plays. They stand at the 6th spot with 4 points in their 5 games. They have the potential and talent to be among the top sides and today they target to prove themselves when they knock down the Veerans.

VB Thiruvallur Veerans Squad
MK Sivakumar, JS Mohammad, K Deeban Lingesh, K Gowtham Thamarai Kannan, Ranjan Paul, S Ajith Ram, S Harish Kumar, M Siddharth, Akshay Srinivasan, L Suryaprakash(c), Krishnamoorthy Vignesh, B Arun, B Anirudh Sita Ram, Ravi Kumar Rohith(w), Pradosh Ranjan Paul, Manish Ravi, S Tarun Srinivas, Vijay Shankar, M Mohammed.
Lyca Kovai Kings Squad
Kyle Mayers, Andre Fletcher, Rahkeem Cornwall, Darren Sammy(c), Marlon Samuels, Kamran Akmal(w), Shane Watson, Shane Shillingford, Timil Patel, Jesse Ryder, Obed McCoy, Keddy Lesporis, Mitchell McClenaghan, Johnson Charles, Sunil Ambris, Jerome Taylor, Eddie Leie.

Comment Your Prediction

Today Match Prediction

#WT20 © 2016