CCL6T Prediction

Get Astrological Today Match Prediction & Live Line score

Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Stars Today Match Prediction CPL 2017 6th Match – 7th August 2017

Get Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Stars Today Match Prediction with Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Stars 6th Match at Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad Toss Prediction & ball by ball live score & today match prediction.Trinbago Knight Riders to play against St Lucia Stars in Caribbean Premier League 2017.

Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Stars today match prediction for Caribbean Premier League 2017 6th match to be played on August 07, 2017. T20 night Match between Trinbago Knight Riders and St Lucia Stars will be held on 7th August 2017 (20-over match) in Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad, so check who will win Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Stars 7-08-2017?

Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Stars Today Match Prediction

    • Toss Prediction: St Lucia Stars will win the toss.
    • Match Prediction: Trinbago Knight Riders will win the match.

Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Stars 5th Match Live Score

Match Preview:

After crushing the Lucia Stars in the inaugural match of CPL 2017 Trinbago Knight Riders yet again prepare to dominate the Lucia Stars in the 6th match of this tournament. Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Stars is expected to be hosted at Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad on Monday 7th August 2017 20:00 Local time. CPL 2017 is the sequel of the t20 League in West Indies which begun in 2013.

Previous champions Trinbago Knight Riders made a determined begin to their 2017 Caribbean Premier League (CPL) battle, pounding a dreary St Lucia Stars by nine-wickets in an one sided challenge on Friday night.

Sent in, Stars toiled to 132 for nine off their 20 overs in an innings at the Darren Sammy Cricket Ground that faltered and bumbled all through while never discovering any reliable force that could provide them a stable innings.

Opener Andre Fletcher top-scored with 26 from 27 balls while Kyle Mayers lashed 23 from 15 balls batting at number nine, however the two were the main ones to pass 20.

Pakistan leg-spinner Shadab Khan started his debut in CPL with two for 15 from his four overs to get the Man-of-the-Match respects while the captain Dwayne Bravo himself took two for 23 in his first focused match in seven months following an arrival from injury.

In a replying answer, Colin Munro crushed an unbeaten 66 off 39 deliveries and New Zea-lander Brendon McCullum, 58 not out off 27 balls, as TKR raged to their objective in the eleventh over.

Champion off-spinner Sunil Narine bombed in his part as opener, falling for a first-ball “duck” in the first innings with five runs on the board yet Munro and McCullum destroyed the Stars bowling line up in a 132-run, unbroken second wicket stand.

Fletcher, who struck four fours, joined with Marlon Samuels (13) to include 28 for the third wicket – the best remain of the innings – yet once Samuels selected Darren Bravo at profound point with pacer Kevon Cooper in the seventh over, the innings drooped and never recouped.

Match Prediction:

Trinbago Knight Riders will win. Riders thumped down Stars in their previous match and they yet again look confident to beat their opponents again. They need to play their innings very carefully because Stars will be looking forward to take their revenge. Shadab kha the last game Man of the match prize winner has proved himself to be a great asset for Riders and he needs to repeat the show.

The Darren Sammy and his boys will be trying to get their confidence back by defeating the Riders but they should not repeat the mistakes they have made in their last game. Their top order batting line up was flopped but they should take the responsibility and score runs for their team. If things went well for Stars they will mark their first victory in CPL 2017.

Trinbago Knight Riders Squad
Kevon Cooper, Dwayne Bravo, Nikita Miller, Sunil Narine, Hashim Amla, Hamza Tariq, Khary Pierre , Ronsford Beaton, Darren Bravo, Denesh Ramdin, William Perkins, Brendon McCullum, Mehedi Hasan, Anderson Phillip, Shadab Khan, Colin Munro, Javon Searles.
St Lucia Stars Squad
Kyle Mayers, Andre Fletcher, Rahkeem Cornwall, Darren Sammy(c), Marlon Samuels, Kamran Akmal(w), Shane Watson, Shane Shillingford, Timil Patel, Jesse Ryder, Obed McCoy, Keddy Lesporis, Mitchell McClenaghan, Johnson Charles, Sunil Ambris, Jerome Taylor, Eddie Leie.

Comment Your Prediction

Today Match Prediction

#WT20 © 2016