Telugu Warriors Team Squad 2017 – CCL 2017

Finally we got the Telugu Warriors team squad CCL 7 2017. Telugu Warriors are the only team that played fighting fit in the game and they are the defending champions this time. Telugu Warriors played their very last match of the series against the Chennai Rhinos. Chennai Rhinos are the team that played fighting fit in the amusement and the sweat from the Telugu Warriors in the recent match was superlative one that they played amazingly in the battle in counter to the Chennai Rhinos.

This is the sixth edition of the Telugu Warriors in this league as in the first season they acquire 3rd position. In the second season of the CCL they were played the semifinal game of the event.

Telugu Warriors obtain the runner up in the third season against the Karnataka Bulldozers, but they were unsuccessful to fetch the glory for them and faced the defeat in the pastime.

Telugu Warriors Team Squad 2016

Telugu Warriors Team Squad 2017

This will be the 7th season of the CCL and two of the seasons, won by the Chennai Rhinos and that was the first victory for them in this league. Telugu Warriors have to come forward with some enhanced strategy that will instigate them to better off in the rivalry. Here we got the Telugu Warriors Team Squad 2017, Team officials, Kits and Logos:

Telugu Warriors Team Officials:

  • Sachin Joshi (Owner)
  • Suresh Babu (Owner)
  • Vanka Pratap (Coach)

Telugu Warriors Team Squad:

Sachin Joshi, Tarun, Rajiv Kanakala, Ayyapa, Raj Kumar, Prabhu, Vishwa, Nanda Kishore, Aadarsh, Ajay, Taraka Ratna, Samrat, Sudhir Babu, Nikhil, Raghu, Prince, Akhil Akkineni, Naveen Chandra, Sriknath, Venkatesh.

Furthermore you can read about Telugu Warriors Brand Ambassadors in the provided article in the specific category.

Comment Your Prediction


Add a Comment
  1. Telugu warriors please get the charan tej in this season.I want to see his batting very eagerly.

  2. I miss victory venkatesh and charan tej

  3. Please PRINCE MAHESH BABU play with cricket. Come 2 stadium 17th February.
    *’*Big Fan*’*
    Prince t.Ravi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *