Shivamogga Lions VS Bijapur Bulls 21st Match Prediction 27th August 2019

Shivamogga Lions VS Bijapur Bulls 21st Match Prediction 27th August 2019. We Provide you the 100 % Sure today Match Prediction tips by Who will win the today Match SML VS BIJ Cricket Toss Prediction Free. Get Today Match Prediction About The Match. Online Cricket Batting Tips of SML VS BIJ Get The Predictions Shivamogga Lions VS Bijapur Bulls 21st Match Prediction 27th August 2019. Live score with ball by ball update. Cricket tosses prediction free

SML VS BIJ 21st Match Prediction 27th August 2019


Match Preview

There is no probability of the Bijapur Bulls to make the subsequently period of the tournament as they have now one win out of their five matches. They could blemish Shivamogga’s chances, although, and that is what will have to hand round as inspiration for them in this match.

Shivamogga Lions vs Bijapur Bulls KPL 2019 is departing to be played at the Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore on the 27th of August 2019.

Unhappily, the bowling could not discover any answer to Stalin Hoover and ended up surrendering the runs in just beneath 15 overs.

That is dangerous to recuperate from but they unmoving have some positives to vocation with. The batsmen appear to be in superior form and that is a huge plus. They are also playing touching the Bijapur Bulls, a side that has been between the best this season.

The Shivamogga bowling is lead by Abhimanyu Mithun who can be a bit erratic but he is still a superiority bowler who will think his chances beside the Bijapur Bulls. An better bowling recital can be probable from the Shivamogga Lions in this match.

Can they be probable to turn things roughly in this final match when there is naught on the line? We are not confident. There does not appear to be something to recommend that is liable.

Bharat Chipli has the ability to win matches on his own but entity brightness is not amazing you want to stake on a standard basis.

There is not anything much to see in the bowling subdivision moreover. KC Cariappa has been a enormous displeasure in KPL 2019 and we actually imagine his participation in the IPL could be in danger as well if he continues to bowl as he has been.

The Bijapur Bulls emerge to have the weakest bowling assault in the complete tournament, which is saying impressive in a tournament where the bowling attacks have been reduced in excellence in common.

Favorite Team in Today Match Prediction

According to our Match prediction, Shivamogga is favorite team to win this match.

Winning Chances of the Both Sides

SML has 51% chances to win this match
BIJ have a 49% chance to win this match

Toss Prediction in Today Match Prediction

The team who will win the toss may elect to bowl first.

Pitch Report and Conditions

The SML vs BIJ, 21st Match, Karnataka Premier League 2019 will be played at The Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore The pitch here at this stadium is much favored as batting pitch. It has a decent amount of pace, bounce, and enough carry to allow the batsmen to play their shots freely. A large number of boundaries will be hit on this venue. The pitch may also have some help in it for the seamers.

Weather Report for Today Match

The weather forecast for The Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore is not good for this match. There are 30% chances of rain. It is possible that we may not see the full 20 overs match.

Who Will Win SML vs BIJ, 21st Match

  • Who Will Win SML vs BIJ, 21st Match Toss-BIJ
  • Who Will Win SML vs BIJ, 21st Match-SML

Match Info

  • Match: SML vs BIJ, 21st Match, Karnataka Premier League 2019
  • Date: Tuesday, August 27, 2019
  • Time: 01:30 PM GMT
  • Venue: Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore

Shivamogga Lions Squad:

Abhimanyu Mithun (c), Arjun Hoysala, Pavan Deshpande, S P Manjunath, M Nidhish, Akshay Ballal, Sujit N Gowda, HS Sharath, Nihal Ullal (wk), Prithviraj Shekawat, Pradeep T, Prashanth S, Rishabh Singh, Rohith Gowda, Rohit K, K Hoysala, Pradeep Gangadhar, S Shivaraj

Bijapur Bulls Squad:

Bharath Chipli (c), Chiranjivi G S (wk), Suraj Kamath, Santhebennur Akshay, Pranav Bhatia, R Praveen Kumar, Liyan Khan, Shimon Luiz, Mohit BA,  Naveen MG, Raju Bhatkal, Suneel Raju, Jashwanth Acharya, Swapnil Yelave, Bhareth NP, KC Cariappa, Prateek Jain, Samarth Ooty

Venue Guide

  • Stadium: Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground
  • City: Mysore
  • Hosts to: Karnataka


Comment Your Prediction

Updated: August 27, 2019 — 5:05 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *