Rajshahi Kings vs Sylhet Sixers 17th T20 Today Match Prediction BPL T20

Get Rajshahi Kings vs Sylhet Sixers 17th T20 Today Match Prediction with RK vs SS 17th T20 Match Toss Prediction & live cricket score ball by ball & today match prediction. Rajshahi Kings to play against Sylhet Sixers in Bangladesh Premier League 2017.

Rajshahi Kings vs Sylhet Sixers 17th T20 today match prediction for Bangladesh Premier League 2017 to be played on November 17, 2017. The daylight T20 Match between Rajshahi Kings and Sylhet Sixers will be held on 17th November 2017 (20-over match) in Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, so check who will win RK vs SS 17-11-2017?

Rajshahi Kings vs Sylhet Sixers 17th T20 Today Match Prediction

    • Toss Prediction: Rajshahi Kings will win the toss.
    • Match Prediction: Sylhet Sixers will win the match.

Rajshahi Kings vs Sylhet Sixers 17th T20 Live cricket score ball by ball

Match Preview:

Rajshahi Kings are playing their 5th t20 match against Sylhet Sixers today in BPL 2017. So, far sixteen matches have been played and Dhaka Dynamites lead the group with seven points. The Dynamites crossed the Sylhet Sixers, who are at the second place now. The t20 match Rajshahi Kings vs Sylhet Sixers will be held at Shere Bangla National Stadium on 17th November 2017. The match will begin at 14:00 Bangladesh time.

Sylhet Sixers are at the 2nd place now. They were ahead of all other sides, but Dhaka Dynamites crossed them with the same points. Moreover, Dhaka Dynamites defeated the Sixers in their rematch at Shere Bangla National Stadium.

Meanwhile, Rajshahi Kings hold the ground of the points table with only two points. They have lost three from their four matches. This is an awful show by them till now.

Match Prediction:

Sylhet Sixers will win. The Sixers were at the top of the ladder, but they had to stepped down from it. Now, they will look forward to grab their best spot in the points table.

Conversely, Rajshahi Kings are looking at their last hopes to play knockout stage. If they have any hopes, now is time for strike back and rise again. They need to play better cricket for victory.

Rajshahi Kings Squad:

Rony Talukdar, Mominul Haque, Nihaduzzaman, Kazi Anik, Usama Mir, Zakir Hasan, Naeem Islam jnr, Mehidy Hasan, Malcolm Waller, Lendl Simmons, Luke Wright, Mushfiqur Rahim(w/c), James Franklin, Hossain Ali, Mohammad Sami, Mustafizur Rahman, Kesrick Williams, Darren Sammy, Samit Patel, Raza Ali Dar, Farhad Reza.

Sylhet Sixers Squad:

Ghulam Mudassar, Chaturanga de Silva, Wanidu Hasaranga, Nurul Hasan(w), Mohammad Sharif, Nabil Samad, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Andre McCarthy, Dasun Shanaka, Nasir Hossain(c), Davy Jacobs, Taijul Islam, Sharifullah, Ross Whiteley, Usman Khan, Abul Hasan, Shuvagata Hom, Krishmar Santokie, Andre Fletcher, Upul Tharanga, Liam Plunkett, Sabbir Rahman, Tim Bresnan, Danushka Gunathilaka, Imtiaz Hossain, Babar Azam.


Comment Your Prediction

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *