Karnataka Bulldozers Team Squad CCL 7, Official Kits, Team Kits & Logos 2017

We as CCL 7 Live Score unveiling the Karnataka Bulldozers team squad CCL7 season 7, 2017. Karnataka Bulldozers is the mind blowing team as this is the team that continually makes their way into the final and in the recent season of the CCL they skilled their team to amuse you in the upcoming edition of the Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) 2017.

Karnataka Bulldozers played well in the recent season and the sweat from the Bulldozers was superlative one. Karnataka Bulldozers occupy you in the glee and the act from the Bulldozers is a magnificent one as compared to the others. Here we go with all details regarding Karnataka Bulldozers Team Squad CCL7, Official Kits, Team Kits & Logos.

Karnataka Bulldozers Team Squad CCL6

The captain of the team is Sudeep and the owner of the team is Ashok Khenny. Karnataka Bulldozers played fighting fit in the previous edition of the league and they are hoping to have superior in the amusement.

Karnataka Bulldozers Team Officials:

  • Nanda Kishor (Coordinator)
  • Ramakanth (Therapist)
  • Anil Kapoor (Coach)
  • Siddaramu (Team Manager)
  • Ashok Kheny (Owner)

Karnataka Bulldozers Team Squad:    

  1. Bhaskarjagadish
  2. Bhuvan
  3. Abhimanyu
  4. Rajeev
  5. Mahesh
  6. Jayram Karthik
  7. Sunil Rao
  8. Dharma
  9. Diganth
  10. Chetan
  11. Rahul
  12. Pradeep
  13. Vishwas
  14. Dhruv
  15. Tarun Sudhir
  16. Tharun Chandra
  17. Chiranjeev Sharja
  18. Sarsan
  19. Sudeep

Karnataka Bulldozers Team Squad CCL6

Karnataka Bulldozers Brand Ambassadors:

Here you can read detail about Karnataka Bulldozers Brand Ambassadors.

Comment Your Prediction

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *