CCL6T Prediction

Get Astrological Today Match Prediction & Live Line score

Karaikudi Kaalai vs Ruby Trichy Warriors TNPL Today Match Prediction – 11th August 2017 at NPR College Ground, Dindigul

Get Karaikudi Kaalai vs Ruby Trichy Warriors Today Match Prediction with Karaikudi Kaalai vs Ruby Trichy Warriors 24th Match Toss Prediction & ball by ball live score & today match prediction. Karaikudi Kaalai to play against Ruby Trichy Warriors in Tamil Nadu Premier League 2017.

Karaikudi Kaalai vs Ruby Trichy Warriors today match prediction for 24th T20 match to be played on August 11, 2017. T20 day and night Match between Karaikudi Kaalai and Ruby Trichy Warriors will be held on 11h August 2017 (20-over match) in NPR College Ground, Dindigul , so check who will win Karaikudi Kaalai vs Ruby Trichy Warriors 11-08-2017?

Karaikudi Kaalai vs Ruby Trichy Warriors Today Match Prediction

    • Toss Prediction: Ruby Trichy Warriors will win the toss.
    • Match Prediction: Karaikudi Kaalai will win the match.

Karaikudi Kaalai vs Ruby Trichy Warriors 24th Match Live Score

Match Preview:

After beating Dindigul Dragons by 7 runs at Indian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli on Monday Karaikudi Kaalai now gear up to fight against Ruby Trichy Warriors in Tamil Nadu Premier League 2017 today. The t20 day and night match Karaikudi Kaalai vs Ruby Trichy Warriors will be held at NPR College Ground, Dindigul on 11th August 2017 13:45 GMT.

Karaikudi Kaalai beat Dindigul Dragons by seven runs at ICL Grounds in Tirunelveli. Posting a target of 150/7, Karaikudi’s opener Vishal Vaidya built the root partnership of 34 and 31 with Srinivasan and captain Badrinath, individually, after the early exit of Rajkumar R.

Accordingly, Dindigul made an energetic 34 runs in 4 overs and was 51/2 out of 6.3 overs. After which the match looked uneven with wickets falling routinely for Dindigul.

With 16 runs to win from last finished, Kishan Kumar took one of the primary ball and the exact next dellivery went for six from Aditya Arun. Mohan Prasath who was bowling the last over ricocheted back with three wickets from the last four balls to create third win for Karaikudi Kaalai in the competition and are set third in the table.

Then again, Trichy, who are set seventh with just two points from five matches need to win their outstanding matches to help their outside possibilities. Quite, they had lost their lone meeting against Karaikudi last season and need to impressively enhance to test Badrinath’s side.

Having lost their last two matches, Baba Indrajith-drove side needs to lock in and win huge to support their Net Run Rate, which at – 1.402 is the second most reduced among the eight groups.

The onus to post a major aggregate will be on openers Indrajith and Bharath Shankar. Be that as it may, Trichy will be very much served if the center request, which has been worse than average, comes great in an absolute necessity win circumstance.

Match Prediction:

Karaikudi Kaalai will win. Karaikudi Kaalai had an amazing journey full of twists and turns when they stand at the 4th spot in the group but now the time has come for them to fasten their seat belts and focus on their game to strike with their maximum strength. This victory today will grab them the 3rd spot in the points table.

it seems like this season journey of Tamil Nadu Premier League 2017 is almost over for Ruby Trichy Warriors as they hold the 8th spot in the bottom with their poor play. They need to bounce back with every thing they got to clinch a victory before they return to their homes.

Karaikudi Kaalai Squad
V Aditya, R Rajkumar, Shikhar Hukku, R Sonu Yadav, S Lokeshwar(w), Chandrasekar Ganapathy, Trilok Nag, Shoaib Md Khan, Nivethan Radhakrishnan, M Vijay Kumar, K Vishal Vaidhya, S Mohan Prasath, Srikkanth Anirudha, S Badrinath(c), Rajhamany Srinivasan, Sunil Sam, Varun Chakravathi, Suresh Babu, M Shajahan, Aashish Srikrishnan, S Swaminathan.
Ruby Trichy Warriors Squad
Nilesh Subramanian, Bharath Shankar, Adhithya Giridhar, Adithya Ganesh(w), N Prashid Akash, RS Mokit Hariharan, B Aditya, T Ajith Kumar, Alagh Prathiban, Rajamani Jesuraj, Jagatheesan Kousik, J Jabez Moses, Murthy Prabhu, Kannan Vignesh, Krishna Varun Kumar, Akkil Srinaath, Anthony Mannays, Jagannathan Kaushik, M Monokaran, Baba Indrajith(c).



Comment Your Prediction

Today Match Prediction

#WT20 © 2016