Chennai Rhinos Team Squad CCL 7, Officials, Team Kits & Logos 2017

Chennai Rhinos Team Squad CCL7, Officials, Team Kits & Logos: We are going to unveil the Chennai Rhinos team squad CCL 7. Chennai Rhinos are the team that represents the Kollywood and the state that it belongs is Tamil Nadu.

Jiiva is the captain of the team and the team owner is K. Ganga Prasad. Chennai Rhinos are the team that obtains the victory in the first season of this league and they once again get the victory in the second season in a consecutive mode.

Chennai Rhinos are the team that brings the hectic one for them and this is actually the superb one for them in the sport. Check the list for Chennai Rhinos Team Squad CCL 7.

Chennai Rhinos Team Officials

  • Ganga Parsad (Owner)
  • Ramesh Srinivasan (Team Manager)
  • Raju Padmanabhan (Coach)

Chennai Rhinos Team Squad

  1. Kumarsharansundar Ramu
  2. Nitin Sathyaprem
  3. Sanjay, Ramana
  4. Bose Venkat
  5. Manuday
  6. Jithan Ramesh
  7. Bharath
  8. Shaam
  9. Vishal
  10. Vikranth
  11. Jeeva
  12. Vishnu
  13. Rsiva
  14. Shantnu
  15. Prithivi

Chennai Rhinos Team Squad

Chennai Rhinos Brand Ambassadors

Here we go with the Chennai Rhinos Brand Ambassadors list.

Chennai Rhinos is the only team that brings hectic one in the sport and they also try their best in the very last match of the season, but the act from the Telugu Warriors is belligerent one and they beat the Chennai Rhinos in the final game of the fifth season of the Celebrity Cricket League (CCL).

Vishal is the hilarious player of the team and he is cast in Bollywood films as well as in the Tamil movies also. Vishal is the all-rounder of the team and his performance is equal to the performance of three players.

Comment Your Prediction

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *