CCL Exuberant Performance – CCL’s Best

Here we are talking about the CCL best and exuberant performances: The final victory of Telugu warriors against Chennai rhinos in the celebrity cricket league 2015 was a scene to enjoy. In the first semi-final the Chennai Rhinos was at a match against the Karnataka bulldozers and Chennai rhinos won by eight wickets. The second semi-final was between the Telugu warriors and the Mumbai heroes where Telugu warriors defeated the Mumbai Heroes by nine wickets.

So the final match was held between Chennai rhinos and Telugu warriors. The finals were held at Rajiv Gandhi International cricket stadium in Hyderabad for winning the title of celebrity cricket league season 5.

The most exciting match was won by Telugu warriors thereby winning the title of celebrity cricket league 2015. Telugu warriors enjoyed their victory against Chennai rhinos by seven wickets. The winning run was taken by Akhil. Telegu Warriors’ team included Srikanth, Sachin Joshi, Prince, Taraka Ratna, Nanda Kishore, Vishwa, Harish, Khayyum, Akhil Akhhein, Dharam, Chaitanya, Samrat, Sudhir Babu and Tarun.

CCL Performance

The Chennai Rhinos’ team included Vishal, Vikranth, Jeeva, Vishnu, Sanjay, R Siva, Prithvi, Arya and Ramu. The huge winning of Telugu warriors against Chennai rhinos was an exciting sight. We all are looking forward to witnessing the exciting new upcoming season of celebrity cricket league season 6 (CCL 2016) that will commence from 23rd January 2016. Check the match details on CCL 2016 Schedule.

Comment Your Prediction

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *