CCL 2017 Schedule: Celebrity Cricket League 7 Time Table, Fixtures & Schedule

Get CCL 2017 Schedule as per Celebrity Cricket League Season 7 Time Table announced. Find below the complete CCL 7 schedule & fixtures. You can get the schedule of CCL season 7 with fully updated and detailed fixtures of CCL 2017 available with additional details of time, date and venues. The official website (CCL.In) of Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) updated the schedule of upcoming season of Celebrity Cricket league and the complete schedule of CCL 7 is available here.

CCL 2017 Schedule Updated

Match No. Time (Indian) Team 1 Team 2 Venue Date Day Year
1 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM Mumbai Heroes Punjab De Sher Mumbai 23-Jan Saturday 2016
2 6.30 pm to 10.30 pm Bhojpuri Dabanggs Bengal Tigers
3 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM Kerala Strikers Chennai Rhinos Bangalore 24-Jan Sunday 2016
4 6.30 pm to 10.30 pm Karnataka Bulldozers Telugu Warriors
5 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM Mumbai Heroes Bengal Tigers Ahmedabad 30-Jan Saturday 2016
6 6.30 pm to 10.30 pm Punjab De Sher Bhojpuri Dabanggs
7 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM Telugu Warriors Chennai Rhinos Kochi 31-Jan Sunday 2016
8 6.30 pm to 10.30 pm Kerala Strikers Karnataka Bulldozers
9 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM Mumbai Heroes Bhojpuri Dabanggs Chandigarh 6-Feb Saturday 2016
10 6.30 pm to 10.30 pm Punjab De Sher Bengal Tigers
11 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM Chennai Rhinos Karnataka Bulldozers Chennai 7-Feb Sunday 2016
12 6.30 pm to 10.30 pm Telugu Warriors Kerala Strikers
13 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM Semi Final 1: A1 vs B2 Hyderabad 13-Feb Saturday 2016
14 6.30 pm to 10.30 pm Semi Final 2: A2 Vs B1
15 TBD Final 14-Feb Sunday 2016

 CCL Wiki

Last time the celebrity cricket league started on 10th January, 2015 in which total 8 teams took part. Telugu Warriors won the event after beating Chennai Rhinos in the final match played at Rajiv Gandhi Stadium Hyderabad. There were total 5 teams at the pioneer stage of this idea, but with passage of time, the limit of teams has been reached to 9.

Punjab de Sher joins CCL

Punjab de Sher is the new comer in the Celebrity Cricket League and this team will start taking part from CCL 2016. There was an exhibition match unofficially played between Mumbai Heroes and Punjab de Sher. This is the reason that Celebrity Cricket League will be more glamorous and long tale in 2016 starting from the start of next year.

Kerala Strikers won the title for two times, while Chennai Rhinos also registered their couple of victories so far. As far as the exact dates of CCL 6 are concerned, then it’s confirmed that Celebrity Cricket League 6 will be started from the start of next month.

CCL 2016 Schedule

Last time CCL started in the month of January and this time, the same event is also expected to be start in the month of January or at the end of December, 2015. The reason is that, T20 World Cup 2016 and Asia Cup 2016 are scheduled to be played in February and March. For the relief of fans and complete coverage of all T20 events of cricket are also to be played and due to the shortage of time, the CCL is scheduled to be played as early as possible.

In the recent season of Celebrity Cricket League started from 10th January and lasted till 1st February, total 8 teams took part and those teams were divided into two pools. Telugu Warriors from “Pool A” won the event as they beat rest of the 7 teams of Celebrity Cricket League 2017 Schedule. Total 6 venues of India were selected for event’ matches in which Bangalore, Hyderabad, Ahmedabad and Mumbai were top of the list as there were a huge crowd who took part in watching live matches.

Celebrity Cricket League 6 Time Table

CCL 2017 Celebrities

Celebrities from Punjabi movie industry are new addition in the celebrity cricket league; they will start playing CCL matches from season 2016 and that would be a clash of titans because this a big gift by the Celebrities of Punjab they rewarded the Celebrity Cricket fans.

You Searched for: ccl 6 schedule, ccl 6 schedule and results, ccl 2016 schedule points table, ccl 2016 schedule wiki, ccl 2016 schedule tickets, ccl 2016 semi final schedule, ccl 2016 final match schedule, ccl 6 2016 match schedule, ccl 2016 cricket schedule 2016, ccl 6 final schedule.

Comment Your Prediction


Add a Comment
  1. I wish Best of luck to our karnataka well

  2. I wish Best of luck to my team Karnataka bulldozers.

  3. Karnataka buildogers won the title two times, not kerala strikers.

    1. Really so go to hell

  4. best of luck to Punjab De Sher

  5. all the best to telugu warriors

    1. All the best telugu warriors. You should win this season six

  6. What about maratha warriors

  7. All the best chennai!

  8. All the best Karnataka bulldozers ,from Noomahamad (bellary,)

  9. All the best to Karnataka bulldozers.

  10. all the best karnataka boldozers

  11. All the best karnataka bulldozers and captain kiccha sudeep

  12. Karnataka bulldozers are the best team. I wish all the best Karnataka beat Chennai in this time.

    1. Ur right all the best kamrnatakabulldozers

      Namma kannada karnataka bulldozer

    2. Sunil bhai wait & see who will beat

  13. Get the facts right… its Karnataka Bulldozers won 2 time, not Kerala strikers

  14. Best of luck kb these time cr will lossssssss

  15. gud luck Karnataka Bulldozers we love uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

  16. All the Best Telugu worriors Team

    1. Telugu warriors have the best bowlers and batsmen also fielders so all the bestowed

  17. Rocking karnataka bulldozers

  18. all the best kichha boyzzzz……

    Karnataka bulldozer keep rocking…….
    we are all support u at any tym….

    jai Kannada……
    jai Karnataka…….

  19. Hi Kannada all fans don’t disgrace other teams who have talent they will won its a game only and nice game we will enjoy OK I’m also big fan of k.bull

  20. welcome back karnatakabulldozer and anna csd and kicha

  21. Ha ha,see this programming mistake made by you site owners,

    ShubhaMangala 46 YEARS AGO
    Praveen T T 46 YEARS AGO
    Anitha 46 YEARS AGO
    ….. 46 YEARS AGO
    ….. 46 YEARS AGO

    46 years ago???? lol 😀

    now it will be


  22. All D Best Karnataka Bulldozers
    From : – Vijay Saggam Bidar Karnataka

  23. ananthu mohan thevannoor

    we win the final one kearala strikers

  24. Mishal husain ansari

    Sir free dish par kis chanel par sare match dekh sakta hu

  25. All the best TELUGU WORRIORS

  26. sunny diol is super

  27. this is my address

  28. Karnataka bulldozer keep rocking…….
    we are all support u at any tym….
    jai Kannada……
    jai Karnataka…….

  29. Karnataka bulldozer keep rocking…….
    we are all support u
    jai Kannada……
    jai Karnataka…….

  30. there is one team the best and strong team in ccl that our team Karnataka bulldozers. keep rocking……. all the best. and plz don”t blame any team ya. bcz all of us Indian not Pakistan

  31. All the best karnataka bulldozers

  32. Am watching all KB matches live from California, all the best Karnataka…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *