Bijapur Bulls vs Namma Shivamogga Today Match Prediction KPL – 7th September 2017

Get Bijapur Bulls vs Namma Shivamogga Today Match Prediction with Bijapur Bulls vs Namma Shivamogga 6th Match Toss Prediction & ball by ball live score & today match prediction. Bijapur Bulls to play against Namma Shivamogga in Karnataka Premier League 2017.

Bijapur Bulls vs Namma Shivamogga today match prediction for Karnataka Premier League 2017 6th match to be played on September 7, 2017. T20 night Match between Bijapur Bulls and Namma Shivamogga will be held on 7th September 2017 (20-over match) in Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground, Mysore, so check who will win Bijapur Bulls vs Namma Shivamogga 7-09-2017?

Bijapur Bulls vs Namma Shivamogga Today Match Prediction

    • Toss Prediction: Bijapur Bulls will win the toss.
    • Match Prediction: Namma Shivamogga will win the match.

Bijapur Bulls vs Namma Shivamogga 6th Match Live Score

Match Preview:

Concerning the 4 runs defeat in a cracker match against Mysuru Warriors at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore on Monday night, Bijapur Bulls are planning to come back strong against Namma Shivamogga today in the 6th match of KPL 2017. Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore will be hosting the t20 contest Bijapur Bulls vs Namma Shivamogga on 7th September 2017 at 19:00 local time.

Karnataka State Cricket Association established the Karnataka Premier League which is a t20 cricket league in India. The KPL came into being in 2009 and since then 5 seasons of the t20 league have been successfully managed. Named after the late president of KSCA Srikantadatta Narasimharaja Wadiyar, the League is officially called Karbonn Smart Karnataka Premier League.

Seven teams from the different cities of Karnataka State are taking part in this edition of KPL which are Namma Shivamogga, Bijapur Bulls, Hubli Tigers, Bengaluru Blasters, Mysuru Warriors, Bellary Tuskers and Belagavi Panthers. So far, Mysuru Warriors are ahead of all the teams with 4 points to their name.

Bijapur Bulls yet have to put their 1st point on the table and they stand at the floor of the group losing only match they have played. Namma Shivamogga hold the 4th place in the group with the only point they can their previous match which was canceled due to the bad weather.

Match Prediction:

Namma Shivamogga will win. They earned their only point in their previous match when the game was called of due to heavy rain on the ground and now they will be looking forward to mark their first victory in the journey of KPL 2017. They need to prepare well for this match today as no one is lucky every day.

Bijapur Bulls in the interim will also be anticipating on win today to overcome the stress which cost them their last match. They need to strike well and avoid any little mistakes that can cost them heavily. They lost their last game due to the extras and this is the department in which they need to improve their skills.

Bijapur Bulls Squad
Prashanth S, Raj Atul Gala, Bharath Chipli(c), Abhimanyu Mithun, Nidhish M, AM Kiran(w), GM Rishabh, Lal Sachin, Rishabh Singh, KC Cariappa, Mohammed Taha, HS Sharath, Dikshanshu Negi, Rajat Hegde, Prithvi Shekawat, Ronit More, Naveen MG.
Namma Shivamogga Squad
Sarfaraz Ashraf, Nihal Ullal, Sadiq Kirmani(w), Shoiab Manager, Abdul Majid, Balachandra Akhil(c), Pradeep T, K Hoysala, Chiranjivi G S, Aditya Somanna, Mashooq Hussain, Rongsen Jonathan, Anirudha Joshi, Abrar Kazi, Liyan Khan.



Comment Your Prediction

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *