CCL6T Prediction

Get Astrological Today Match Prediction & Live Line score

Tollywood’s own Bengal Cricket League (BCL)

Its time to cheer up for Bengal Celebrity League: The Bengal film industry has started its own Celebrity Cricket League. Now you’ll get to witness the most exciting cricket matches between your favourite Bengali celebrities from Tollywood. The Bengal Cricket League (BCL) has been started with the inspiration from the Celebrity Cricket League that has gained great success and fame by all. The league has been formed by the famous actor Jisshu Sengupta and has been organised by the Blue Horizon Sports and Entertainment Pvt Ltd.

The first tournament of Bengal Cricket League will be held at Kolkata and will be based on the Twenty20 format comprising of 6 teams. The team owners include Dev of Midnapur Mighties, Arijit Dutta of Jalpaiguri Royals, Prosenjit Chatterjee of Purulia Panthers, Kaustuv Roy of Burdwan Blasters, Shoojit Sircar of Hoogly Heroes and Shyam Sunder Dey and Promod Lundia of Birbhum Bravehearts.

Bengal Cricket League (BCL)

The team will have 15 players including 10 actors and 5 technicians. 11 will be playing out of which 8 will be actors and rest will be technicians. Jisshu Sengupta the main host of the event said in an interview, “Bengal Cricket League (BCL) would be raising close to 2 crore from corporate sponsorships which would come from both local and national brands.

A lot of brand building activities too are being taken up by Bengal Cricket League (BCL) like we have created a theme song by Bickram Ghosh first edition and we are planning a gala opening along with some fashion show events, all to up the glamour quotient of the series.”

Comment Your Prediction

Today Match Prediction

#WT20 © 2016