Watch CCL 2016 Live Streaming, Scores, Highlights, Videos, Live Updates and News with Team Squads.

Tag: CCL 6

CCL 6: The second-most viewed tournament of cricket after IPL- CCL Season 6, is at our doors once again. The fans would be eager to see their favorite celebrities running on the pitch after the ball and hitting boundaries. There are in total 9 teams competing against each other. They are- Kerala Strikers, Chennai Rhinos, Mumbai Heroes, Telugu Warriors, Karnataka Bulldozers, Bengal Tigers, Bhojpuri Dabanggs and Veer Marathi, with one team making its debut- Punjab De Sher, which is owned by Navraj Hans and Mr. Puneet and will play under the captaincy of actor Sonu Sood. Daler Mehendi is the brand ambassador of this team.

Like always, the glamour of the Bollywood and other regional film industries will be drowned in sweat from the start of the next month most probably. The matches of CCL 6 will probably take place in some of the cities like Hyderabad, Ahmedabad, Bengaluru, Chennai, Kochi, Dhaka, Sharjah etc.

It would be interesting to see the debutant Punjab De Sher playing in this new edition. The viewers of CCL 6 would be keen to know the full squad of the Punjab team and it is likely that it will gather too many fans for itself.

CCL 2017 Schedule: Celebrity Cricket League 7 Time Table, Fixtures & Schedule

CCL 2016 Schedule

Get CCL 2017 Schedule as per Celebrity Cricket League Season 7 Time Table announced. Find below the complete CCL 7 schedule & fixtures. You can get the schedule of CCL season 7 with fully updated and detailed fixtures of CCL 2017 available with additional details of time, date and venues. The official website (CCL.In) of Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) updated the […]

Bhojpuri Dabanggs Brand Ambassadors 2017 – CCL 7

Bhojpuri Dabanggs Brand Ambassadors

See CCL 7 Bhojpuri Dabanggs Brand Ambassadors 2017. Here we are going to unveil the brand ambassadors for Bhojpuri Dabanggs during celebrity cricket league 2017. There were four brand ambassadors of the Bhojpuri Dabanggs for their last CCL season during January 2015 and they are listed here under: Shubhi Sharma Akshara Singh Pakhi Hedge Jacky Bhangani […]

Bengal Tigers Brand Ambassadors 2017 – CCL 7 Event

Bengal Tigers Brand Ambassadors

See CCL 7 Bengal Tigers Brand Ambassadors 2017. Bengal Tigers started their journey from the second season the Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) and in the first season they were capable to reach at the sixth position at the end of the season. Here we got the current Bengal Tigers Brand Ambassadors 2017. But after that they […]

Chennai Rhinos Brand Ambassador 2017 – CCL 2017

Chennai Rhinos

See the CCL 6 Chennai Rhinos Brand Ambassadors 2017. Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) season 7 is going to be started now and Chennai Rhinos are the team that gains remarkable from the beginning of this event that is from the very first season. The Chennai Rhinos brand ambassador is Trisha Krishnan and the captain of the team […]

CCL 7 Karnataka Bulldozers Brand Ambassadors CCL 2017

Karnataka Bulldozers Brand Ambassadors

CCL 6 Karnataka Bulldozers Brand Ambassadors 2017: See the CCL 6 Karnataka Bulldozers Brand Ambassadors 2017. Karnataka Bulldozers are the only team that played four final games out of five till now and gets the victory in two seasons consecutively. From the first season till the fourth one Karnataka Bulldozers fight to become the champion, but […]

CCL 7 Kerala Strikers Brand Ambassadors 2017

Kerala Strikers Brand Ambassadors CCL 2016

CCL 7 Kerala Strikers Brand Ambassadors 2017: Read full story on CCL 7 Brand Ambassadors 2017 for Kerala Strikers. Kerala Strikers are the team that is having various TV and movie stars in the squad. The captain of the team is Asif Ali and the owner of the Kereal Strikers team is Lissy Priyadarshan. Brand Ambassadors: Now I […]

CCL 7 Mumbai Heroes Team Kits & Logo 2017

CCL 6 Mumbai Heroes Team Kits

Get latest detail on CCL 7 Mumbai Heroes Team Kits & Logo 2017. At this point you will see the images of the top and favorite team in this league that is Mumbai Heroes team kits and logo for the season 7 of the Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) 7, 2017. Mumbai Heroes has launched their team kits […]

Telugu Warriors Team Squad 2017 – CCL 2017

Telugu Warriors Team Squad 2016

Finally we got the Telugu Warriors team squad CCL 7 2017. Telugu Warriors are the only team that played fighting fit in the game and they are the defending champions this time. Telugu Warriors played their very last match of the series against the Chennai Rhinos. Chennai Rhinos are the team that played fighting fit in the […]

#WT20 © 2016